Seahawks All-Time Madden Matchup

Puck and Slick decided to hold an All-Time Seahawks draft. Slick held the #1 overall pick and selected Bobby Wagner. Puck went with Russell Wilson at #2. They drafted complete teams, which are below. On Wednesday they will simulate a game between those teams to determine who drafted the better All-Time Seahawks squad. First quarter results will be announced at 10:20. Halftime will be announced at 11:20. 3rd quarter results at 11:45. The final results will be announced at 12:20.

Here are the teams.

Slick: Offense: (QB) Matt Haselbeck. (RB) Shaun Alexander. (FB) Mack Strong. (WR) Steve Largent. (WR) Joey Galloway. (WR) Percy Harvin. (TE) Jimmy Graham. (LT) Duane Brown. (LG) Pork Chop Womack. (C) Max Unger. (RG) Chris Gray. (RT) Howard Ballard. (K) Norm Johnson.

Defense: (DE) Michael Sinclair. (DE) John Randle. (DT) Cortez Kennedy. (DT) Jeff Bryant. (ILB) Bobby Wagner. (OLB) Chad Brown. (OLB) K.J. Wright. (CB) Marcus Trufant. (CB) Richard Sherman. (SS) Kam Chancellor. (FS) Earl Thomas. (P) Rick Tuten

Puck: Offense: (OB) Russell Wilson. (RB) Marshawn Lynch. (FB) John L. Williams. (WR) Doug Baldwin. (WR) Brian Blades). (WR) D.K. Metcalf. (TE) Zach Miller. (LT) Walter Jones. (LG) Steve Hutchinson. (C) Kevin Mawae. (RG) Bryan Millard. (RT) Sean Locklear. (K) John Kasay.

Defense: (DE) Jacob Green. (DE) Michael Bennett. (DT) Brandon Mebane. (DT) Joe Nash. (ILB) Lofa Tatupu. (OLB) Leroy Hill. (OLB) Rufus Porter. (CB) Dave Brown. (CB) Terry Taylor. (SS) Kenny Easley. (FS) Eugene Robinson. (P) Michael Dickson.

Divisional Round - Seattle Seahawks v Green Bay Packers

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content