2019 Seattle Seahawks Schedule Announced

Divisional Playoffs - New Orleans Saints v Seattle Seahawks

RENTON -- The 2019 schedule for the Seattle Seahawks includes a total of five games in prime-time with a stretch of four consecutive prime-time games in the second half of the season.

While split up by the team's bye in Week 11, the Seahawks will play four straight night games from Week 10-14 against the San Francisco 49ers, Philadelphia Eagles, Minnesota Vikings and Los Angeles Rams. Sunday night games are still subject to possible NFL flex scheduling rules that could move the Sunday night games out of prime-time eventually. However, five prime-time games is the max teams can have in a given season.

In addition to six home-and-home meetings with the Arizona Cardinals, Los Angeles Rams and San Francisco 49ers, the Seahawks will play all four teams from the AFC North and NFC South this season. Additionally, they will play the Minnesota Vikings from the NFC North and Philadelphia Eagles from the NFC East to fill out their schedule.

2019 Seattle Seahawks Regular Season Schedule:

  1. Sunday, Sept. 8 Cincinnati Bengals 1:05 PM CBS
  2. Sunday, Sept. 15 at Pittsburgh Steelers 10:00 AM FOX
  3. Sunday, Sept. 22 New Orleans Saints 1:25 PM CBS
  4. Sunday, Sept. 29 at Arizona Cardinals 1:05 PM FOX/NFLN/Amazon
  5. Thursday, Oct. 3 Los Angeles Rams 5:20 PM FOX
  6. Sunday, Oct. 13 at Cleveland Browns 10:00 AM FOX
  7. Sunday, Oct. 20 Baltimore Ravens 1:25 PM FOX
  8. Sunday, Oct. 27 at Atlanta Falcons 10:00 AM FOX
  9. Sunday, Nov. 3 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:05 PM FOX
  10. Monday, Nov. 11 at San Francisco 49ers 5:15 PM ESPN
  11. Sunday, Nov.17 BYE WEEK
  12. Sunday, Nov. 24 at Philadelphia Eagles 5:20 PM NBC
  13. Monday, Dec. 2 Minnesota Vikings 5:15 PM ESPN
  14. Sunday, Dec. 8 at Los Angeles Rams 5:20 PM NBC
  15. Sunday, Dec. 15 at Carolina Panthers 10:00 AM FOX
  16. Sunday, Dec. 22 Arizona Cardinals 1:25 PM FOX
  17. Sunday, Dec. 29 San Francisco 49ers 1:25 PM FOX

Preseason Dates Finalized:

  1. Thursday, Aug. 8 Denver Broncos 7:00 PM Q13
  2. Sunday, Aug. 18 at Minnesota Vikings 5:00 PM FOX
  3. Saturday, Aug. 24 at Los Angeles Chargers 7:00 PM Q13
  4. Thursday, Aug. 29 Oakland Raiders 7:00 PM Q13

Photo Credit: SEATTLE, WA - JANUARY 11: Quarterback Russell Wilson #3 of the Seattle Seahawks runs the ball against the New Orleans Saints in the second quarter during the NFC Divisional Playoff Game at CenturyLink Field on January 11, 2014 in Seattle, Washington. (Photo by Harry How/Getty Images)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content